Aaron Kidd

Aaron Kidd
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 153rd
  • State: 2nd in IN
I've raised $1,618 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Aaron

My Challenge

  • 30.2 mi ride - Whorl (TrainerRoad) - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Whorl (TrainerRoad) - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Fletcher - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Ride with my girls! - Saturday, July 11, 2020

    From Home to Home!

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon neighborhood ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 77.5 mi ride - Excelsior - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Echo -TrainerRoad - Sunday, July 5, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Leavitt-4 (TrainerRoad) - Wednesday, July 1, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Concord Loop - Saturday, June 27, 2020

    From Home

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 38.3 mi ride - Wolfjaw+3 - TrainerRoad - Saturday, June 13, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Denali+1 -TrainerRoad - Thursday, June 11, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Mendel -TrainerRoad - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Hunger - TrainerRoad - Saturday, June 6, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Mount Foraker+1 -Trainer Road - Wednesday, June 3, 2020

    From Living room!

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - TrainerRoad workout - Wynne - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    From Living room

    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • GCC moves to September
    27 Mar 2020

    With all the delays in the world of sports, in an effort to follow safety initiatives for all its riders the GCC has moved its ride to September! Which gives me plenty of time to hit my fundraising goals!

    That being said ... let’s get a jump start on it! I’m off work for another week. So I will attempt to ride one mile for every dollar donated during the next week!

    With hospitals restricting visitors a lot of these kids a probably sitting alone and scared. Let’s show them how much we care! Together we can fight children’s cancer!

    Posted 139 days ago
Donate Now