Aaron Kidd

Aaron Kidd
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IN
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Aaron

My Challenge

  • 24.8 mi ride - Pettit +1 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Bald Knob - Thursday, March 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Pettit - Tuesday, March 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Volunteer - Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Carson - Friday, March 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Ericsson - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.7 mi ride - Antelope - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Monitor - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Goddard - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
Donate Now