Abigail Jones

Abigail Jones
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 227.5 mi My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 717th
  • State: 26th in VA
I've raised $2,557.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Abigail

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 21 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - FIRST HALF A CENTURY - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Longest yet 😫 😆🚴‍♀️ - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Shady Gravel Road - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 09/17/20 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Practice run🚲 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 09/15/20 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 1 hour Endurance training - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 09/13/20 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Rode 1.49 mi on 09/12/20 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Rode 1.5 mi on 09/09/20 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Rode 3.73 mi on 09/08/20 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • Longest ride yet!
    7 Sep 2020

    I finally completed my longtime goal for longest ride in a day, and put in 20 miles in about an 1 hour and 40 minutes yesterday. WOAH! I'm really excited for this personal best, and have found new motivation to continue on riding and raising money for Children's Cancer Research Fund. Thank you all for your support thus far!

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Rode 9.32 mi on 09/06/20 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Longest ride yet! - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Rode 4.36 mi on 09/01/20 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now