Alex Ardila

Alex Ardila
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,516.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in FL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Alex

My Challenge

  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - France - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 70.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Antelope -4 - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - London - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 53.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Alex Ardila's Meetup - Surrey Hills - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Alex Ardila's Meetup - Surrey Hills - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Black Giant -4 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Homers Nose - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 84.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - Baxter +2 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Huxley -5 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Joe Devel -4 - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 68.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Leavitt -5 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 133.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 54.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Winchell - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - London - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - France - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 67.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 83.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 84.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Pettit - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Black Kaweah - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Mokelumne - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 124.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - San Joaquin -1 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Clouds Rest -1 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 46.9 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Striped - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Diamond Valley Road Race +2 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 125.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Merced -1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now