Allen Kilpatrick

Allen Kilpatrick
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,729.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9120th
  • State: 630th in FL
I've raised $535.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Allen

My Challenge

  • 75.7 mi ride - W&OD Trail Ashburn to DC - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Quick 1.5 before making drive to Richmond, VA - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Pre Work and Trip to Virginia Ride - One Mile a Day - Country Chase - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - 2 Miles Black Magic Country Chase Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - WOT Easy 10 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - IHOP and SAM’s Sugar and Jelly Ride 5 - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Ride from Maxey Elementary - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Pre Work IHOP Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - WOT Buddhist Temple to Apopka 26 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Country Chase Mile 1.4 - Pre Work - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - 1 mile a day - Country Chase - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Maxey Elementary to Home - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Country Chase - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Saturday WOT - WH to Killarney to Apopka 38 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Ride to Maxey and back Home - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Maxey Elementary to Home Via WOT - 9 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Lowe’s and DD’s Breakfast/Tool Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Pre Work West Orange 🍊 Trail (WOT) Ride - 29 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Test Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - WOT (5) Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 100.0 mi ride - 1st RSUB Ride Century #20 since April 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Just not my day! Freaking Rain! - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 25 Mile Dropped Chain Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Rainy Ride to Work 9 - A24 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Ride to Work 9 - ARC 8 - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - The end of an era and the beginning of a new one - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Pre Work Country Chase - Morning Ride 5 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Pre Work Bank Run - Pine Hills - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Winter Garden Clermont SLT WOT 40 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Ride to Work 9 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Ride to Work 8 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Country Chase Pre Work 5 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 39.4 mi ride - GOGO - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Post Work Ride - Powers Drive-Pine Hills Road-Clarcona Ocoee Road - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Ride to Work from Maxey - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Country Chase Pine Hills 5 - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Ride From The Apple 🍎 Store - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Apple 🍎 Store Trip - SHCT Kirkman MLK APKvineland 11 - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Bike Shop Ride - WOT SLT MLK HIWASSEE SILVER STAR ⭐️ - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Apopka Vineland Road-Dr. Phillips Boulevard-Hiawassee Road Print - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Midnight 30 - WOT MLK HIawassee - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Night Ride Home From Work via Hiawassee - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Night Ride Home From Work - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Post Dentist Ride to Work - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 101.2 mi ride - #26 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Sunday PHT - Pine Hills Pre Work Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Smoothie King 👑 to Home - 5 more the team - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 101.9 mi ride - 2020 Clean Air GOGO Ride - Withlacoochee State Trail - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - PreWork Ride Home to Maxey Elementary WOT (2) - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Pre Work Ride - Home to Maxey Elementary via MLK - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 43.9 mi ride - Part 2 WOT (7) HKT (6.5) MLK (11.5) - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 101.0 mi ride - Black Magic 2nd 💯 - WOT (32) SCT (15) - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Ride Home From Work Hiawasse Balboa - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 100.0 mi ride - Ride to Work - 1st Century on the 8 Speed ARC (Black Magic) - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - WOT 5 Pre Work Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - CCT RWT 30 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Ride Home From Work - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Winter Garden - Maxey Elementary Rude to Work - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Pep Boys 16 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
Donate Now