Angie Marie Frye

Angie Marie Frye
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer! Ang
I've Ridden 359.6 mi My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 181st
  • State: 15th in FL
I've raised $4,242.33 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

14 Aug 2020

Im super excited to be taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Sept 1st-30th

I decided to take this challenge to challenge myself. I need all of you to push me. Honk when you see me lets help KICK CANCERS BUTT!

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. Please Lord Be with me on my journey. In Jesus name Amen.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.0 mi ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Brush creek Pa - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Flat Tire - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
Donate Now