Ann Gurka

Ann Gurka
Riding for Angie Gurka
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 139.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 138th
  • State: 3rd in WI
  • My Team: 29th
I've raised $3,670.62 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Angie Gurka

Angie Gurka

Riding for my mom who is a cancer survivor and turned 94 this year!!

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ann

My Challenge

  • 0.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - recumbent bike - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Recumbent bike - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - recumbent bike - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Recumbent bike - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Recumbent bike - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 118 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
Donate Now