Ann Speedy

Ann Speedy
Riding for Mike Churchwell, & Robbie Churchwell Blume
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 75 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 749th
  • State: 29th in IN
I've raised $50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mike Churchwell, & Robbie Churchwell Blume

Mike Churchwell, & Robbie Churchwell Blume

Thank you to all the Friends who have made donations for my race for the kids. Please continue to make donations and I will continue to push harder to accomplish more in my race. I need you!! Thanks Ann Speedy

My Story

22 Jun 2018

This year, 2018, I’m going to keep pedaling for these kids! Thanks to each of you for your well wishes to me. I want the best for all of you and want good healthy bodies for each one of you!!

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 9.7 mi ride - # 158 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - # 157 - Friday, March 15, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - # 156 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - # 155 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - # 154 - Monday, March 11, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - # 153 - Sunday, March 10, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - # 152 - Friday, March 8, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - # 151 - Thursday, March 7, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - # 150 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - # 149 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - # 148 - Sunday, March 3, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - # 147 - Saturday, March 2, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - # 146 - Thursday, February 28, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - # 145 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - # 144 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - # 143 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - # 142 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - # 141 - Friday, February 22, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - # 140 - Thursday, February 21, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - # 139 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - # 138 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - # 137 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - # 136 - Friday, February 15, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - # 135 - Friday, February 1, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - # 134 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - # 133 - Monday, January 28, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - # 132 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - # 131 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - # 130 - Thursday, January 24, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - # 129 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - # 128 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - # 127 - Friday, January 18, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - # 126 - Thursday, January 17, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - # 125 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - # 124 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - # 123 - Monday, January 14, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - # 122 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - # 121 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - # 120 - Friday, January 11, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - # 119 - Thursday, January 10, 2019

    From Terre Haute to Terre Haute

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
Donate Now