Antariksh Krishnan

Antariksh Krishnan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 503.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 239th
  • State: 19th in FL
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,844.93 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

26 Jun 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. I have been fortunate to have a privileged life and want to give back. I am passionate about biking recreationally, and because it is environmentally sustainable.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.6 mi ride - December! - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Monkey - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Thanksgiving!!! - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Fun - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Nani - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - 1 day until break - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Pog - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Leg muscles busted - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Mald - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Bb - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Hotline bling - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Bored - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Yee - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Boston - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Another one - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Biking with rohan and dad - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Y - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Unexpected ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Took sat math 2 today - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Ride with the boys - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Short ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - Stopped in middle - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Cold - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Warmup - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Part 2 with Nikhil, Rohan, Rahul, Ananda, and Anuj - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Part 1 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Purple ain't sus - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Started drizzling - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Should have ate something before - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - The end of September - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Quick ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Started raining - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Bike challenge day 16 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Bike challenge day 16.5 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Less than 20 to go - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Less than 20 to go - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Bike challenge day 16 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Bike challenge day 15 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Bike challenge day 14.5 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Bike challenge day 14 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Bike challenge day 13 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Bike challenge day 12.5 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Bike challenge day 12 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Day 11.05 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Bike challenge day 10 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Bike challenge day 9.75 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Bike challenge day 9.5 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Bike challenge day 8 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Bike challenge day 7 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Bike challenge day 6 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Bike challenge day 5 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Bike challenge day 4 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Bike challenge day 3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Bike challenge day 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Summerbrooke ride with Rohan - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 159 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
Donate Now