Anthony Lewis

Anthony Lewis
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in AL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 53.7 mi ride - Never would have made without my two riding buddies today🚵🏾‍♀️ 💪🏾 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 38.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
Donate Now