Anthony Osborn

Anthony Osborn
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,865.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in AK
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 9.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 67.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 36.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 57.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 63.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 80.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 62.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 49.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 83.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 48.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 36.8 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 39.2 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
Donate Now