Ashby COWART III

Ashby COWART III
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 298.1 mi My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 9th
  • State: 297th in IN
  • My Team: 940th
I've raised $143.68 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ashby

My Challenge

  • 20.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 44.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
Donate Now