Beata Cieslukowski

Beata Cieslukowski
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 9th
  • State: 1st in IL
I've raised $10 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 45.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 77.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - North Branch Bike Trail - zaliczylam lot na lisciu z ladowaniem w krzakach ale i tak warto bylo ! - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - North Branch Bike Trail - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 62.5 mi ride - Dzis jest moj dzien ! Jestem z siebie zadowolona ! - Friday, September 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - North Branch Bike Trail - Friday, September 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Lake Front Bike Trail - Friday, September 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - North Branch Bike Trail - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 3 Sep 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Beata

    Posted 49 days ago
Donate Now