Beau Jero

Beau Jero
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 409.6 mi My goal is 530 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 16409th
  • State: 1144th in TX
I've raised $128.21 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Beau

My Challenge

  • 10.5 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 minutes ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 62.9 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - New bike - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Day3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Day1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
Donate Now