Ben Lam

Ben Lam
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 474.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3934th
  • State: 221st in IL
  • My Team: 15th
I've raised $602.95 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ben

My Challenge

  • 25.0 mi ride - Country Ridge Stables - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 35.8 mi ride - Millennium trail to Round Lake - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Chicago Lakefront Trail - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Chicago Lakefront Trail - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Zebra to Home - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - To Zebra - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Country Ridge Stables - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Chicago Lakefront Trail - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Busse Woods - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - To Zebra - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 31 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - To Zebra and back. - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Country Ridge Stables - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - To Zebra and back. - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Ray Lale FP - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Village of Volo - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Prairie path to Independence Grove - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Millenium Trail To Ray Lake FP - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 34.7 mi ride - Millenium Trail To Village of Volo - Sunday, June 2, 2019

    From Mundelein High School to Village of Volo

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
Donate Now