Ben Vonrusten

Ben Vonrusten
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,776.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 10865th
  • State: 547th in MI
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $500.55 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ben

My Challenge

  • 83.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 62.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Found out what it means to be in the pain cave and what altitude sickness feels like 🤮 🤦‍♂ - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Wind in the face sucked - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - Urban assault 2.0 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 44.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 63.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 57.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 69.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 53.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Brown city to imlay city flat tire - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Mowerson road to Imlay city DQ parking lot

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 58.9 mi ride - Brown city - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Warren to Mowerson road

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Test ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Riding to fight kids cancer 🦾 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
Donate Now