Bill Lundy

Bill Lundy
Riding in memory of Colin Mosley
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 368th
  • State: 9th in IN
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $913.93 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Colin Mosley

Colin Mosley

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bill

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Cold Ride Outside - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - YMCA Stationary - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 130 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Sta 3 Stationary - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
Donate Now