Bill Lundy

Bill Lundy
Riding in memory of Colin Mosley
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 2nd in IN
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $810.43 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Colin Mosley

Colin Mosley

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bill

My Challenge

  • 13.0 mi ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Cold Ride Outside - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - YMCA Stationary - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Station 3 Stationary - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Classic Bodyworks Stationary - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Sta 3 Stationary - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
Donate Now