william Welch

william Welch
Riding for Gabriel Juliani
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 752.9 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 8990th
  • State: 426th in PA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $539.50 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Gabriel Juliani

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

william

My Challenge

  • 51.0 mi ride - Princeton to Philadelphia - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 60.5 mi ride - Newark to Princeton - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - New Rochelle to Newark - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 71.8 mi ride - West Haven to New Rochelle - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 42.4 mi ride - Avon to New Haven - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Plainfield to Avon - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 54.0 mi ride - Plainfield to West Hartford - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 73.3 mi ride - Newport to Plainfield - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Ocean drive Newport - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Buzzards bay to Newport

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020

    From Provincetown to Harwich

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Boston to Provincetown

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Topsfield to Boston

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 47.9 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From Kittery to Topsfield

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Saco to Kittery

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - Monday, August 31, 2020

    From Brunswick to Saco

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
Donate Now