Bob Norrie

Bob Norrie
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 750 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 752nd
  • State: 54th in NY
  • My Team: 151st
I've raised $623.50 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bob

My Challenge

  • 29.2 mi ride - Rode 29.24 mi on 05/26/2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Rode 31.83 mi on 05/25/2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Workout on 05/21/2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Rode 21.21 mi on 05/18/2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Rode 21.21 mi on 05/17/2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Rode 21.08 mi on 05/16/2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Rode 21.26 mi on 05/14/2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Rode 32.49 mi on 05/13/2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/12/18 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/12/18 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/12/18 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Rode 21.94 mi on 05/08/18 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Rode 20.48 mi on 05/07/2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/06/18 - Monday, May 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/06/18 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 05/06/18 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Rode 32.07 mi on 05/05/18 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Rode 32.40 mi on 05/05/2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Rode 11.43 mi on 05/02/18 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Rode 17.27 mi on 04/28/18 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Rode 28.81 mi on 03/31/18 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Rode 28.68 mi on 04/22/18 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Rode 30.34 mi on 04/21/18 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Rode 28.48 mi on 04/22/2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Rode 29.18 mi on 03/31/2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Monday, March 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Monday, February 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Monday, February 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Friday, February 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer Ride - Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 126 days ago
Donate Now