Brayan Villatoro

Brayan Villatoro
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NY
I've raised $0 My goal is $150 Donate Now

My Story

28 Mar 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 5.1 mi ride - 🥶🥶🥶☃️❄️🌨️ - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - What an amazing day 60°f - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Vertigo 🚵‍♂️⛰️ - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - A few too many glasses of wine.. 🍷😬 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Merry Christmas everyone 🎅🎄🦌 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Fun little spin 🎅 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Double puncture. 🤪 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Love you Grandma ♥️😇 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - 🥶⛄🏔️ 21°f - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - 🤕☁️❄️ - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - 🌬️☕⛅ - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - I'm extremely happy today 😊 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
Donate Now