Bret Slater

Bret Slater
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,095.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in VA
I've raised $0 My goal is $50 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bret

My Challenge

  • 19.4 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Watopia easy spin - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - ZSUN Base Builder 2 (C) - only ~30’ - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Best Buddies Challenge - TGIF + 20’ Ride ( - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride + 1 lap - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - The Herd Gallops (C) + 11' - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Mid-morning ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 49.5 mi ride - Mostly Saturday route on Sunday - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - A different wrinkle on the return - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - France: Ventoux in 90' - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 64.3 mi ride - The Not RBC group ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride (A) - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Paris - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 60.1 mi ride - Outnumbered by Brits - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Haute Route Community Rides // Americas (C) + 10' - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia AdZ tempo+ - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Sunday cruise - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 101.2 mi ride - Culpeper Century - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 80.6 mi ride - Be careful what you ask for - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - London; 15' @ Z2/Z3 ladder - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Paris c/d - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - Spaded Sweetie - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Paris - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Just to see - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 55.9 mi ride - Delayed RBC - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 73.1 mi ride - A gentlemanly 73 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - France - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Activity - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 114.7 mi ride - Natchez Trace Parkway Day 4 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 109.2 mi ride - Natchez Trace.Parkway Day 3 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 110.8 mi ride - Natchez Trace Parkway Day 2 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 111.6 mi ride - Natchez Trace Pkwy Day 1 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Short ride on getaway day - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 64.1 mi ride - Accompanied on RBC sat + medio - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Standard home loop W/Occ + MA - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - London c/d - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Roll with Castelli + After Party (C) - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - London - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - London - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - London - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 101.5 mi ride - Century #2 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 102.9 mi ride - Century #1 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 43.6 mi ride - Richmond 20' Z2 ladder - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - DIRT Rolling Thunder Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now