Brian Hvid

Brian Hvid
Riding in memory of Dean
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2621st
  • State: 59th in GA
I've raised $341.57 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dean

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 20.1 mi ride - You know better than to trust a strange computer! - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 80.5 mi ride - Never give up, never surrender! - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Power to the pedal - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Not bad for a duck from outer space. - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - You're becoming one of the glitterati. - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Flying up the hills like a scorched rabbit. - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Don't Feed Me Any More Lines From Monsters, Inc. - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - You should never, never doubt something that no one is sure of. - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Write what I know, who wants to read that? If only our apartment was haunted or I was the tiniest bi - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Stop, drop and roll. By which I mean stop talking, drop the subject, and get me a cinnamon roll. - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 65.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - I felt like, "This ride's really hurting me." And it hurt. - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Between love and madness lies obsession. - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - I'll just put it here with the rest of the fire. - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 46.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Nobody exists on purpose. Nobody belongs anywhere. We're all going to die. Come watch TV. - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - They think they're so high and mighty, just because they never got caught riding without pants. - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 47.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - No silicon heaven? Preposterous! Where would all the calculators go? - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - I haven't cried like that since Titanic. - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Few people think. Yet all have opinions. - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - There is no finish line. - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - I've got to duct-tape some big-ass bullet holes before I roll. - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - There is no finish line. - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
Donate Now