Brian Lang

Brian Lang
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 5.5 mi ride - 5.49mi Road Cycling - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - 8.09mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 6.78mi Road Cycling - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - 13.74mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 5.82mi Road Cycling - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - 8.64mi Road Cycling - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - 12.10mi Road Cycling - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 5.75mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 7.98mi Road Cycling - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - 4.67mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - 9.89mi Road Cycling - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - 7.21mi Road Cycling - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - 4.83mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - 14.45mi Road Cycling - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 7.14mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - 4.75mi Road Cycling - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - 9.70mi Road Cycling - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - 11.95mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 7.08mi Road Cycling - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - 7.20mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - 4.91mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.10mi Road Cycling - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - 7.43mi Road Cycling - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - 7.66mi Road Cycling - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - 5.59mi Road Cycling - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - 6.20mi Road Cycling - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.20mi Road Cycling - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - 8.84mi Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - 8.11mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
Donate Now