Brian Zeilinger

Brian Zeilinger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,160.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4812th
  • State: 191st in MN
I've raised $539.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 7.9 mi ride - Carver Lake - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Leb❤️ - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Murphy fun!!!!! - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Carver Lake - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Murphy -take 2 - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Biked to a bday party - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Murphy Hanrehan - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Buck Hill Thursday night races - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Whitetail Ridge - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Carver Lake - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Leb. - A long ride! - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Murphy Hanrehan - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Leb ❤️ - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Gravel spinning!!!! - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Amazing day!!! - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Leb ❤️ - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - West Lake Marion Mountain Bike trail - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - A Perfect Day!!!! -Murphy Hanrehan 👊🏼👊🏼👊🏼 - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - It’s a spectacular day! - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Leb ❤️ - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Beautiful day at Murphy - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Murphy Hanrehan - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Murphy- Daydreaming - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Lake Rebecca- No energy, but still so much fun! Strava fail!!! - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Carver Lake - cut short by a call from work. - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Felt like 102 degrees! Lol - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Felt pretty good! 👊🏼❤️ - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 72.2 mi ride - Lutsen 69er- Amazing scenery!!!!! - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Super Inspired!!!!!! 👊🏼❤️ - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.6 mi ride - Mtb trails closed- Tour of the cities - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Leb with a little extra - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 52.7 mi ride - Rode up to West Lake Marion mtb trail and home - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Carver Lake mtb trail - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Battle Creek mtb trail - 1st time ever - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Leb with a spin to let it dry! - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Hillside Mtb trail - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Rained out ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Carver Lake - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Carver Lake - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Murphy Hanrehan - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Cuyuna Lakes- take 1 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - LWC ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Gravel ride to West Lake Marion Mtb trail - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Cuyuna quickie - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Morning bear hunt - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Cuyuna Lakes - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Crosslake tour - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Cruising around Crosslake - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Carver Lake - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Carver Lake - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Murphy with KE - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Minnehaha Falls spin - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Hope in Motion training ride- National Cancer Survivors day - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Murphy Hanrehan - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - LebanonHills - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Carver Lake - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
Donate Now