Bruce Cody

Bruce Cody
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in OR
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

8 Jun 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids shouldn't be fighting for their lives, kids should be goofing around and having fun! I am forever grateful for my two healthy 'kids' (now young adults)!

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Every little bit helps!

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 17.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Long Distance - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Richmond, fighting off a bug, breaking a sweat - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening Activity - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Evening Activity - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Evening Activity - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Evening Activity - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Yorkshire, Happy Friday to me - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - NYC spinning the legs... - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Short Distance - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Richmond, easy spin with a burst or two... - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Long Distance - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 7 - Max Aerobic Finale - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Top-end Tuning - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 6 - Threshold block #1 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 5 - 40/20's into Threshold - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Watopia Volcano Circuit badge - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Vikings Valhalla Recovery Rde (D) - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - London Triple Loops - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 4 - Endurance Z2, with bursts - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
Donate Now