Cameron Gaines

Cameron Gaines
I am riding to help any and all cancer fighters, survivors and those taken from us. I am happy to say my daughter has been in remission since August of 2018!!
I've Ridden 259.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3633rd
  • State: 55th in SC
I've raised $627.99 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Cameron

My Challenge

  • 1.0 mi ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - After work sweat - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Windy ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 27 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Folly Beach Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now