Carol Wood

Carol Wood
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 744.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1426th
  • State: 92nd in NY
I've raised $760 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 23.0 mi ride - Walkway over the Hudson - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 53.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Mills Mansion to home - Monday, June 26, 2017

    From Mills Mansion to Home🏡

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Lunch Walkway-Ulster - Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 36.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • 21 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Carol

    Posted 99 days ago
Donate Now