Charles McElhose

Charles McElhose
I’ve known family and friends who fought cancer. What you may not know is 38 children die of cancer every week in the US! Please donate to support my challenge.
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 137th
  • State: 10th in PA
I've raised $532.49 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Charles

My Challenge

  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Sunday Ride w/Sharon - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Round Top, Culp’s Hill, Peace Light - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - GNMP, Borough, and Seminary - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - 1 hour before dinner run - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - GNMP 70 degrees! - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Park and Blackhorse Tavern - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Maryland and back - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Part 2 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Part 1 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Fresh Air - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - St Patrick’s GNMP - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Battlefield loop - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - GNMP Quick morning ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Down to Emmitsburg, GNMP, and back - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Lunch ride out to Lower Marsh Creek and past Airfield - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 78 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Down to Emmittsburg up to LRT around GNMP - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Quick Pre-Lunch ride! - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - GNMP Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Up Roundtop and Back! - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - 20 degrees burrr! - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Leisure Ride w/Sharon - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Beat the rain! - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Upper Marsh Creek - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Emittsburg Trail Riding - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 19 degrees ride! - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
Donate Now