Charles Saville

Charles Saville
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,450.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1074th
  • State: 23rd in MD
I've raised $2,050.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Charles

My Challenge

  • 44.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - NYC - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Paris - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - 918 miles for the month! - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Best miles this month, by far. - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 62.6 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - 118 miles left... - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - 188 to go... - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 63.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - 535 miles to go... (+51) - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 105.1 mi ride - South County Century - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 63.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Rain = slow - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
Donate Now