Chris Cicchi

Chris Cicchi
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 304.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 14661st
  • State: 424th in CO
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $48.78 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 4.17mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - 9.50mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - 9.46mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - 8.46mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 4.20mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - 4.43mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - 4.77mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - 22.16mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - 4.65mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - 3.92mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - 3.84mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - 23.09mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - 4.89mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - 21.23mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 2.00mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - 14.03mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - 23.24mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 2.00mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.24mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 3.00mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - 21.66mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - 19.91mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now