Christine Bauman

5years
Christine Bauman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in FL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Christine

My Challenge

  • 9.5 mi ride - Monday night - Monday, March 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Earth opens her mouth - Sunday, March 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Terra Incognita - Tuesday, March 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Monday - Monday, March 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Sunday slow - Sunday, March 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Soft camp 49 - Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Wednesday afternoon - Wednesday, March 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Tuesday afternoon charting - Tuesday, March 8, 2022
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon charting - Monday, March 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Gentle ride - Friday, March 4, 2022
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
Donate Now