Christy Cavigliano

Christy Cavigliano
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 80.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9856th
  • State: 85th in AL
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $167.33 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Christy

My Challenge

  • 13.8 mi ride - Crusing the Coast with Connie - Monday, June 24, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Sunday FUNDAY - Sunday, June 23, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Rode to new zoo & back (cty rd 6) - Saturday, June 22, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Miles before work - Friday, June 21, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Cty Rd 8 and back - Thursday, June 20, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - A few miles is better than 0 miles... - Monday, June 17, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Early AM ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Cruising with Connie - Monday, June 10, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Saturday morning - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Clubhouse - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019

    From Gulf Shores,AL

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now