Cindy Folding

Cindy Folding
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NH
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Cindy

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 3 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 2 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 1 - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 3 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 2 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 6 Day 1 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 5 Day 4 - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 5 Day 3 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 5 Day 2 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 5 Day 1 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 4 Day 4 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 4 Day 3 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 4 Day 2 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 4 Day 1 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 4 - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 3 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 2 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 1 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 2 (Skip if you are in shape) Day 3 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 2 (Skip if you are in shape) Day 2 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 2 (Skip if you are in shape) Day 1 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 1 (Skip if you are in shape) Day 3 - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
Donate Now