Corey Weitzel

Corey Weitzel
Riding for Joe Sheerer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MD
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Joe Sheerer

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Corey

My Challenge

  • 3.7 mi ride - Rode 3.75 mi on 06/01/20 - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Rode 50.59 mi on 05/31/20 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Rode 15.71 mi on 03/26/20 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Rode 2.83 mi on 03/26/20 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Rode 12.06 mi on 03/24/20 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Rode 5.06 mi on 03/24/20 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rode 10.1 mi on 03/22/20 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Rode 13.51 mi on 03/22/20 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Rode 3.11 mi on 03/22/20 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Rode 33.11 mi on 03/21/20 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Rode 7.36 mi on 03/21/20 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Rode 20.12 mi on 03/18/20 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Rode 15.04 mi on 03/17/20 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Rode 3.16 mi on 03/17/20 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Rode 3.2 mi on 03/17/20 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Rode 27.17 mi on 03/14/20 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Rode 3.01 mi on 03/14/20 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Rode 18.46 mi on 03/12/20 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Rode 5.71 mi on 03/12/20 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Rode 25.08 mi on 03/08/20 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Rode 30.18 mi on 03/07/20 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Rode 10.23 mi on 03/05/20 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Rode 17.15 mi on 03/04/20 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Rode 15.03 mi on 03/02/20 - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Rode 22.07 mi on 03/01/20 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Rode 2.07 mi on 03/01/20 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Rode 11.08 mi on 03/01/20 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Rode 15.09 mi on 02/29/20 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rode 10.09 mi on 02/29/20 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Rode 20.21 mi on 02/27/20 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Rode 25.2 mi on 02/25/20 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Rode 16.42 mi on 02/23/20 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Rode 20.09 mi on 02/19/20 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Rode 24.05 mi on 02/17/20 - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Rode 13.06 mi on 02/16/20 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Rode 2.18 mi on 02/16/20 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Rode 8.57 mi on 02/16/20 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Rode 20.04 mi on 02/15/20 - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Rode 20.33 mi on 02/11/20 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Rode 18.53 mi on 02/08/20 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Rode 11.7 mi on 02/08/20 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Rode 10.62 mi on 02/06/20 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Rode 28.25 mi on 02/02/20 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Rode 21.03 mi on 02/01/20 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Rode 6.99 mi on 02/01/20 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Rode 10.23 mi on 01/30/20 - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - London - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rode 10.15 mi on 01/28/20 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Rode 6.21 mi on 01/27/20 - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Peloton Spin Class - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Rode 12.21 mi on 01/26/20 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Rode 15.08 mi on 01/26/20 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Free Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Free Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Free Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Free Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
Donate Now