Craig Hentcy

Craig Hentcy
Riding for Dracien
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 867th
  • State: 72nd in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $278.85 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dracien

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Craig

My Challenge

  • 9.5 mi ride - Patriot Ride Happy 4th oh July! - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 6 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Easy Peasy Saturday - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Sunday Ride on the Loop - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Evening Ride with my Bride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Cruising on the Tiki Bike - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Trainer Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Oopsie on the Trail - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now