Craig Martin

Craig Martin
Riding for Craig Martin
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 300.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8987th
  • State: 376th in OH
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $208.68 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Craig Martin

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Craig

My Challenge

  • 3.2 mi ride - Day 29. Ice cream social with Sierra - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Day 28 New Sponsor Day - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Day 27. Kit Kat. Day - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Day 26. Dog days of Summer - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Day 25 just another ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Day 24 Rocket Man 43.10 for 10 miles - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Day 23 Bridge n Back with Valerie - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Day 21. Mommy Daddy Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Day 20 Speed Racer. PB Time 45.50 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Day 19 Meander and Gander Personal Best - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Day 18. Riders choice. - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Day 17 How the west was won - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Day 16 Cloudy With a Chance Of Rabbit - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Day 14 Bridges and Battlefields - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Day13 cold wind and rain - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Day 12 slow rider - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Day 11 Westward bound - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Day 10. Broke the 100 mile mark - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Day 9 Riding after church - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Day 8. Wind again. All after 12 hours in Michigan - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Day 7. Heat and Wind - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Day 6. The night ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Day 5 part 2 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Phonr error - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Day 4 Adam came with today. - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Day 3 mommy n Sierra came with - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Day 2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Day 1 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now