Craig Venson

Craig Venson
Riding for Sandy Chambers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,881.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 919th
  • State: 37th in NJ
I've raised $2,224.06 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sandy Chambers

I'm riding for Sandy Chambers, a well-known community figure, mom, business woman and former civil servant. Those of us who know Sandy have watched her fight cancer, give to the cause of fighting cancer and blossom as a community figure and successful business woman. I didn't tell her I was honoring her by doing this, it just felt like the right thing to do in 2020!

My Story

17 May 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because I’m trying to do my part of being involved with something bigger than any one person. Cycling has changed my total health picture and this gives me a chance to help our future leaders overcome their fight with cancer.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 7.5 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Violator - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - The Sufferfest: The Cure - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - The Sufferfest: # Full Frontal (4DP Test) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Joyride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 100.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - The Sufferfest: The Chores - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 62.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Recovery Spin - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 34.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 38.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 105.3 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Stirling Road to Stirling Road

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • Miles for Research
    7 Sep 2020
    Miles for Research
    Posted 43 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 52.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now