Darlene Stewart

Darlene Stewart
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 132nd
  • State: 231st in CA
  • My Team: 47th
I've raised $256.30 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

7 May 2020

Covid-19 postponed this event from June 2020 to September 2020. During the Month of September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! This is my 2nd Year riding for this organization.

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 11.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Natures Natural Air-condition Ride! - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Work Commute + - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Work Comute - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 78 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Flyby Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Evening Spin - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
Donate Now