David Adae

David Adae
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,179.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 10030th
  • State: 349th in OH
I've raised $508.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 78 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now