David Virgen

David Virgen
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,197.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 37.7 mi ride - 37.69mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 13.60mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 39.9 mi ride - 39.92mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 48.4 mi ride - 48.37mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 66.6 mi ride - 66.57mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 48.7 mi ride - 48.71mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 46.9 mi ride - 46.89mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 73.5 mi ride - 73.54mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Visalia St. John’s - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Tulare - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Tulare - Thursday, September 17, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Tulare - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 47.6 mi ride - 47.56mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 54.8 mi ride - 54.76mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 61.7 mi ride - 61.71mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - 21.76mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - 13.40mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - 5.74mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 1.26mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - 5.46mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - 42.89mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 59.0 mi ride - 59.01mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.8 mi ride - 45.79mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - 43.73mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 13.57mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Visalia to Visalia

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - 31.81mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - 14.29mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - 1.64mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 42.5 mi ride - 42.54mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - 40.44mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - 30.37mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now