David Wicks

David Wicks
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 770.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 231st
  • State: 16th in NY
  • My Team: 46th
I've raised $3,016.21 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

6 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So, I have committed to ride a set amount of miles over the course of the month of June. In turn, I am asking for donations to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 16.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 29.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Rode 16.18 mi on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Rode 15.14 mi on 06/16/19 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Rode 25.13 mi on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Rode 14.3 mi on 06/14/19 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Rode 14.93 mi on 06/12/19 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Rode 23.58 mi on 06/10/19 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Rode 20.26 mi on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Rode 15.16 mi on 06/07/19 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Rode 15.24 mi on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Rode 8.45 mi on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Rode 3.98 mi on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Rode 14.47 mi on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Rode 2.71 mi on 06/02/19 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now