Dawn Hammer

Dawn Hammer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,051.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9738th
  • State: 224th in CO
I've raised $514 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Dawn

My Challenge

  • 32.8 mi ride - First Workout - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - C2 Rower. 182m, 0:42. - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - FINAL RIDE! - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - CHALLENGE COMPLETED! - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - Pedal for Possible 100k - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 48.1 mi ride - Daily ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Daily ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Daily ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Daily ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Green mountain brewery to home! - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - To green mountain brewery - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Daily ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Day 1! - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.4 mi ride - Daily ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Daily ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Daily ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Daily ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Daily ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Daily ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 46.7 mi ride - Daily ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Daily ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 57.5 mi ride - Daily ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 45.5 mi ride - Daily ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 49.1 mi ride - Daily ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.8 mi ride - Denver and Back - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Daily ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Daily ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 55.9 mi ride - Daily ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 49.2 mi ride - Daily ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
Donate Now