Debbie Flagg

Debbie Flagg
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MS
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Debbie

My Challenge

  • 4.9 mi ride - #19 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - #18 - Friday, November 1, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - #17 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - #16 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - #15 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - #14 - Thursday, October 24, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - #13 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - #12 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - #11 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 10 - Sunday, October 13, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - #9 - Thursday, October 10, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - #8 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - #7 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - 5 - Saturday, October 5, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - #4 - Friday, October 4, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - #3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - #2 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now