Derek Moore

Derek Moore
Riding for In Memory of Matt Moore
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 323.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 65th
  • State: 1st in MO
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $6,328.16 My goal is $7,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

In Memory of Matt Moore

In Memory of Matt Moore

I love you Matty Mo

My Story

17 Jul 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 10.2 mi ride - 🎂 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Spin Em’ - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Gets dark too quick and only gonna get worse. - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Stationary Bike - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Had Zero interest in riding today - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - First off you dont know Marshall - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
Donate Now