Diana Ernst

Diana Ernst
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MI
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 20.5 mi ride - BEE Wow. - Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - BEE It's Not Over Yet - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - BEE Shredder - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - BEE Shredder Prep - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - BEE CRs - Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - BEE Focused - Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - BEE - Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - BEE Recovered - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - BEE POW - Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - BEE Steady - Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - BEE...Your body works hard for your mind - Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - BEE...1st ride of the new year - Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - BEE...burning off those Xmas cookies... - Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - BEE Hour of Power - Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - BEE - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - BEE - Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Blustery BEE - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Snowy BEE - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - BEE - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - BEE Back in the Saddle...feels like it's been months... - Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Zwift - Watopia - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11 Nov 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Diana

    Posted 101 days ago
Donate Now