Diogo Rocha

Diogo Rocha
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Diogo

My Challenge

  • 4.4 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - 2019-02-17 - Ksa > Retorno Motéis (MG-010) > VespaCity > Ksa - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 48.2 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 41.9 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 63.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 82.1 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 81.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 93.7 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 46.7 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 99.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 79.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 83.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 80.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, December 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 62.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Friday, December 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 63.9 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 69.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 84.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - 2018-12-10 - VespaCity > BH (Hosp. Risoleta Neves) > LS (Retorno Dilasa > Retorno Localiza) > VespaC - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 63.0 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 55.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 54.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 69.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 83.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 66.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 72.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 68.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 61.9 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 77.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 46.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 116.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 81.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 59.1 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 68.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 84.0 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 47.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 47.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 67.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 110.8 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 39.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Pedalada noturna - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 68.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 64.9 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 67.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 79.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 67.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 79.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 62.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
Donate Now