Diogo Rocha

Diogo Rocha
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Diogo

My Challenge

  • 84.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - 2018-12-10 - VespaCity > BH (Hosp. Risoleta Neves) > LS (Retorno Dilasa > Retorno Localiza) > VespaC - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 63.0 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 55.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 54.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 69.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 83.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 66.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 72.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 68.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 61.9 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 77.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 46.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 116.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 81.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 59.1 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 68.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 84.0 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 47.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 67.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 110.8 mi ride - Pedalada na hora do almoço - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 39.5 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Pedalada noturna - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 68.5 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 64.9 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 67.4 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 79.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 67.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 79.9 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 62.7 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now