Drew Foust

Drew Foust
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from a disease in the USA., 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in FL
I've raised $0 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

29 Jan 2020

Emerson and I took on the cycle challenge for the first time in 2019. We made a goal of 400 miles and $800. With the love and support of friends and family we were able to reach both of those goals. This year we are back and excited to do it again. We are keeping the same $800 goal, but for every $50 raise I will ride one (1) mile on the Backward Brain Bike. https://youtu.be/MFzDaBzBlL0

Come on lets see how many scraps it takes to get to the center of Drew

My Challenge

  • 5.4 mi ride - 5.40mi Road Cycling - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - 5.43mi Road Cycling - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - 10.67mi Road Cycling - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - 5.34mi Road Cycling - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 2.73mi Road Cycling - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 2.58mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 2.74mi Road Cycling - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - 3.41mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 2.91mi Road Cycling - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - 10.71mi Road Cycling - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 2.92mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 2.58mi Road Cycling - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 15.07mi Road Cycling - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 2.94mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 12.20mi Road Cycling - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
Donate Now