Edward Poveda

Edward Poveda
Riding for Evelyn Villa
So grateful for all of the generosity! 🙏 ❤
I've Ridden 506.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2328th
  • State: 237th in CA
I've raised $1,249.10 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Evelyn Villa

Evelyn Villa

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Edward

My Challenge

  • 26.0 mi ride - Beach Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020

    From Hollywood Beach, California to Hollywood Beach, California

    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Evening After Work Ride. - Monday, September 28, 2020

    From Hollywood Beach, California to Hollywood Beach, California

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Back to Work Ride! Thank you, Netflix! - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
Donate Now