Elizabeth Stein

Elizabeth Stein
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 68.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 13639th
  • State: 619th in OH
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $54.03 My goal is $60 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Elizabeth

My Challenge

  • 1.9 mi ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - A really hot ride around the block. 🥵 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - A nice ride with my father. Go #TeamStein! 👍 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - A enjoyable bikeride in the sun. 😎 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - A nice sunny day riding around the block... ☀️ - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - A exiting ride around the block with my friend while dodging glass. - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - A fun ride with my friend. - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From My 7th Ride

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - My sixth ride. - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - My fifth bike ride. - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - My Fourth Bike Ride. - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - My third ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - My second ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now