ERIC MAY

ERIC MAY
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 269.5 mi My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2123rd
  • State: 52nd in IN
I've raised $1,314.60 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

ERIC

My Challenge

  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - To work - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - afternoon ride home still doing the great cycle challenge Hit me up on Facebook if you'd like to don - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Beautiful ride for GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE!!!! - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Friday ride for the great cycle challenge!! - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening ride for the great cycle challenge raising money for childhood cancer find me on Facebook th - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Double donation day ride go to my Facebook find me donate great cycle challenge - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 22 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Labor day - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 28 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - First ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Work to My son's school

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 110 days ago
Donate Now