Eric Rodgers

Eric Rodgers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 565.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 774th
  • State: 13th in WA
I've raised $2,506.33 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 12.0 mi ride - Grin And Bear It - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Lactate Shuttle Short - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - The Wringer - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Jon's Short Mix - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 49.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - FanBranchFlat - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Lava Beds - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Zugersee fast n flat - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - IRONMAN SUPERSEAL Sprint - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - North Applegate - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Easy Spin Along Cow Creek - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • Thank You!!!
    24 Sep 2020

    Hit $2,500 in sponsorship yesterday. I am humbled and blown away by the support for this great cause!

    Over the last three years, I have been lucky enough to receive over $7,500 in sponsorship.

    You all ROCK!!!!

    Thank you!

    Thank You!!!
    Posted 31 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 32 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Cruising with Captain Phil - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - IRONMAN 5150 Arizona - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Warsaw Triathlon 20K - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Passo Giau - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Scarlino Scalo - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Grand Prix Bad Homburg 40.1 Junior - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - South Fork Smith River - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - North Applegate - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - End Polio GP Bad Homburg - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Canyonville - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - IRONMAN SUPERSEAL Sprint - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - IRONMAN 5150 Canada - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Cow Creek - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Grand Coulee to Steamboat Rock - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Chatfield South to North around Reservior - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Warsaw Triathlon 20K - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Lava Beds - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Cow Creek - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia Virtual Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
Donate Now